Medarbeidere

Medarbeidere

Kundeservice

Stine Bjerk       
Kundesupport/Salgskoordinator
Tlf: (+47) 98 25 57 18
stine@petproducts.no  


Salgsapparat

Ingeborg Vist Osvoll
Distriktsansvarlig
Tlf.: (+47) 98 25 57 22
ingeborg@petproducts.no

Tone Knudsen
Distriksansvarlig
Tlf.: (+47) 92 41 50 20
tone@petproducts.no

Arne Hegg
Distriktsansvarlig
Tlf.: (+47) 982 55 728
arne@petproducts.no

Anne-Marthe Brautaset
Veterinæransvarlig Norge
Tlf.: (+47) 47 67 68 79
anne@petproducts.no 

Kaja Emilie Løvvik
Salgsansvarlig proffmarked/ Distrikt
Tlf: (+47) 47 96 05 05
kaja@petproducts.no

Administrasjon

Bård Markussen
Daglig leder
Tlf.: (+47) 416 09 101
bard@petproducts.no

Taale Wolff Nordbye
Salgs og Markedssjef
Tlf.: (+47) 92 21 98 17
taale@petproducts.no

Linda K. Zetlitz
Regnskapsansvarlig / Controller
Tlf.: (+47) 97 51 69 90
linda@petproducts.no

Aksel Caillé
Marketingansvarlig
Tlf.: (+47) 97 98 01 04
aksel@petproducts.no