Medarbeidere

Salgsapparat

Taale Wolff Nordbye
Salgssjef
Mobil: (+47) 922 19 817
taale@petproducts.no

Tone Knudsen
Veterinær/fagansvarlig
Mobil: (+47) 924 15 020
tone@petproducts.no

 

Kundeservice

Lindy Videsjorden      
Kundesupport
Mobil: (+47) 982 55 729
lindy@petproducts.no  

Oppdretter/proff

Bård Markussen
Mobil: (+47) 227 27 670
proff@petproducts.no


Administrasjon

Bård Markussen
Mobil: (+47) 416 09 101
bard@petproducts.no


Stine Fjeld
Salgs-/markedskoordinator
Mobil: (+47) 982 55 718
stine@petproducts.no

Linda K. Zetlitz
Regnskapsansvarlig / Controller
Mobil: (+47) 975 16 990
linda@petproducts.no

 

Torunn Murstad Gløtta
Markedsansvarlig
Mobil: (+47) 481 06 460
torunn@petproducts.no